• January 2012 CVNA meeting

    2012 Officers for the Capitol View Neighborhood Association were unanimously re-elected:

    • Darin Bohm, President
    • Olivia Henderson Vice President;
    • Denise Tevis, Secretary,
    • Tony Thaxton Jr., Treasurer;
    • Chris Herrin, Communications Committee Chair

    Hakim Young, Kim Garcia, Mark Batterson, Steve Williams and Victor Harris have volunteered for committee positions in safety, outreach & communications, economic development and NPU meeting representation.

    Post Tagged with

Leave a Reply